What Have I Been Up To You Ask?


Nothing. Resting.

That’s about it. I’ve been cleaning up and changing up and rearranging my house and work area and playing games. Recently I worked so hard I burned out again so I’m taking it easy and easing myself back into a more comfortable work flow and work area.

I will be back to updating here more regularly soon and hopefully with some animations to share along the way. Though it’s more likely that I will share those on my website since I prefer using that wordpress over the new wordpress. I REALLY miss the old editor I had gotten so use to.

TTFN! 🙂

2 thoughts on “What Have I Been Up To You Ask?

  1. Yeah I totally get that, this year has been my busiest, I look forward to what you come out with.
    Oh and out of interest what games were you playing?

    • I see and same ❤ Also thank you. I've been playing saints row 2,3 and 4, Sleeping Dogs and Triad Wars. Triad Wars is sort of their answer to a sequel for Sleeping Dogs. It's still in closed beta and I managed to get in. I'm loving it! I can't wait to see where it goes from here.

Comments are closed.