Happy New Year!


What I Like

Happy New Year, everybody! I hope everyone has had a fantastic year and if not, I hope you can somehow find a way to come to terms with the past and continue with a smile.

2014 saw What I Like & Why You Should Too post 42 blog posts!

While I would like to congratulate myself for all these posts, I would also like to take a moment to not think about the three months were I did not post. Moving on!

OperaSydney-Fuegos2006-342289398

For many people each new year is a time to create New Years Resolutions, for me, not so much. Long ago I have recognised that I am far too lazy to maintain any sort of resolution. However this year, I do have some plans that I hope to see through.

  • I hope to stay consistent with my posts this year and continue my once a week schedule.
  • I am…

View original post 140 more words

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Comments are closed.