New Speed Painting


Finally I found a way to get decent screen recordings of my painting process. Half the reason before when I said I was going to post one was because of two issues that prevented it. After an hour of recording the codec destroyed the whole video or all the important parts or converting the video file would damage it completely. I switched from CamStudio to Debut Screen Capture by NCH Software. Today I will be uploading another video.

This video is speed up from a few hours. It’s not the whole drawing but enough for some to see my work flow with how I draw and paint faces and hair. Some of you may notice how indecisive I get when it comes to colours but I get somewhere eventually.

My next video that I will post tomorrow is one where I am painting in ArtRage Studio Pro 3.

