5 Storenvy Features Weekly


Image representing Storenvy as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

So I’m back to feeling well again and I re-opened my storenvy. I’m going to go back to featuring stores from Storenvy.com because there’s so much talent on there I’d just love to share! Click the images to visit the stores.

First one is Minabea Jewellery:

There ends this week’s Storenvy Features! Like I said, lots of talent and great products! Check them out, or give them some feedback! I think the best part is that they are all friendly. Nothing makes me happier than to be around lovely well mannered sellers. If you’re like me, you’re sick of places like ebay where manners aren’t the number one priority. These sellers and many others on Storenvy are great!

Next week I’ll be featuring another 5 stores <3!

