Blender + Sculptris + Wings3D + Google Sketchup + Poser Debut + Anime Studio


That’s what I’ve been up to. Using them all to do various things and animation. I discovered that I can import objects and poser scenes into anime studio pro 8. I’ve been using blender as well to model and I’m going to try to animate in it. I found out that using weld in Wings3D will help make blender objects import better into sculptris. And yeah.

I’ve always liked google sketch up but now that I have anime studio I am now able to build my set and animate in 2D with a 3D room and it’s much easier. I won’t be sharing the animation for a long time though. I’m no where near good enough yet but I am studying up for it all on my lonesome. I thought that it’s been a while since I’ve shared anything so I am here to share some sculptris sculptures and blender things I’ve been making.

And that’s what I have been up to and migraines are kind of holding me down a lot. Haven’t been to well but I’ll get better ^w^

