Help Launch ProjectTrinity’s Big Game


Help Launch ProjectTrinity’s Biggest GameImage By annria2002. Made for my game. I’ll be commissioning her for the entire game if we successfully fun this project enough.

Hello, everyone!

http://www.rockethub.com/projects/3887-free-to-play-2d-rpg-mesto-accelerando

The link above leads to a crowdfunding project for our upcoming game called “Mesto Accelerando”. Crowdfunding is basically where supporters can spend money (even just a $1) in “fueling” someone’s project. In return, they get little goodies that, depending on the person, can be very personal or helpful while relating to the actual project. For this one, I’m offering soundtracks, albums, and even original composi

That thumb leads to the original journal. They’re working on what looks like a pretty awesome game and I’d love to see them succeed but it would be best if you visited the journal for the full info. Great art as well. It would be lovely if you guys could spread the word to :heart:

I’m willing to bribe you guys with free full scale commissions. I’ll do it if you donate or write up a feature journal. Endless slots. I’m not putting a limit but first come first served and I’ll put your name in this journal so I can keep track. If there’s no names then I’ll be a very sad panda T^T

2 thoughts on “Help Launch ProjectTrinity’s Big Game

Comments are closed.