Webcomic Updates and a NEW Webcomic!


Just a few days ago I started up a new webcomic but this one is special because it’s open for co-authors. All artists are accepted. The only requirement is the be registered with smackjeeves.com to make it easier to message rather than email and so you can upload yourself. I toned all of it myself in photoshop. It was a lot of work and I am currently re-working the cover art.

The webcomic is called Lavender Project. I chose that name since most of the main characters have purple hair. It’s manga style and drawing and inked entirely in photoshop. No scanning in, just flat out work in photoshop. I’ve tried the whole scan and edit and it was so frustrating and tedious. That’s all for now. I will give out links later though. I am going to post it to drunkduck.com when I have enough pages because drunkduck.com offers a forum for your webcomic which I think is pretty neat.

