I Fixed My Skype


Skype Technologies S.A. logo

Image via Wikipedia

I know this seems like it’s not art related but it is. Here is the short version of the story. My skype died and I was very unhappy. Why? Because I use to stream privately to good friends. Some for tutorial purposes others just to mess around, chat and both of us be drawing at the same time and having some good old fun. Well, for a while now I couldn’t fix the problem. On an unrelated search I found this article. Completely solved my problem!!

http://heartbeat.skype.com/2011/05/problems_signing_into_skype_an.html

I got to the login stage then it would die either immediately or I would think yes it’s working then I would get, windows has detected an error and will notify you with a solution shortly, only I never got that solution. I’m posting it here in case it may help someone else.

