Update Your Tablet Driver


So I was thinking, I’ve been getting a lot of tablet issues and I noticed there is a new driver update which I am about to install but not a lot of people know that constant pressure sensitivity loss and the tablet though it is on keeps giving error messages that it’s not connected, usually just updating the driver for your tablet make and model fixes all of these issues. Sometimes the latest one isn’t suitable and you may have to go to a previous one but most times, it’s not your tablet and it’s not dying out of warranty, it’s just that the driver is full of bugs and needs an update. I keep forgetting to share this, but here it is and hope this helps!

If you have a wacom tablet and can’t remember the model and don’t have the box, don’t worry, it’s on the back of your tablet.

