Cat Cow Journal


http://fav.me/d3auf3d

Here’s my third journal that I’ve made. I lost count of the pages but my guess is about 40. It’s more a practise journal. My first one was all lined paper from left over paper, my second was half lined and half blank unlined paper and this one is all unlined paper. Sometimes when I am at my desk I need to just quickly jot down or doodle an idea so I made one of these for myself . This is what I’ve been doing lately other than working on storyboarding and practising drawing movement and at various angles.

I would have loved to have posted more video’s but I’ve been very busy working on this script me and my friend have been writing together. But when I get something good going, I’ll be sure to record it and ramble about it =D

One thought on “Cat Cow Journal

  1. Pingback: Journal Making: To Sell Or Not To Sell? « Draconianrain's Blog

Comments are closed.