D8


I know the title is repetitive but it’s how I feel.

If I always consistently comment your art and you never comment mine please do not feel bad about that! I comment YOU because I like YOUR work. I don’t comment and then expect a comment in return, it doesn’t work that way. I know now a lot of artists think this is the way now but I am quite aware that, lately my work is an acquired taste with it’s various themes and dark subjects but you shouldn’t feel obliged to comment back when realistically you simply do not like my work.

I really don’t care if you never comment me back, I’m sure you can easily find something you like better and I wouldn’t ever want to make anyone feel obligated to comment me no matter how many times I’ve comment their work in the past. If you’re a good friend on the other hand, I would like to see a hello once in a while, but even you, I do not expect a comment on every piece!

