Follow Me on Twitter

Image via Wikipedia

Firstly, sorry for no posts recently. I had a 21st party to both organise and go to. It was a lot of fun, met a lot of people.

So for the next update, I will be posting a Vlog of me speedpainting a gift art, from start to hopefully finish. Some parts may be missing because half was done on live stream and the other was done on camstudio. If you are interested in viewing my livestream then click HERE. I usually post a link via twitter when I go on livestream, so if you would like to get those updates then you can Follow Me on Twitter. My Twitter link and updates are always available on the right side of my blog so if you ever loose the link, you can always catch it here as well take a sneak peek of what’s going on lately 😉

The programs I will be using will be a mix between, opencanvas, easy paint tool sai if it’s not lagging and mostly photoshop elements 7. I don’t have CS even though it’s the one I really want, I simply can’t afford it. But maybe one day or if I get enough art commissions I will spoil myself and buy it. Though that is looking to be very unlikely. Mostly because bills come first >_> Also, as always I will be working from my bamboo fun pen and touch tablet.

 

2 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: Vlog: Gift Art « Draconianrain's Blog

  2. Pingback: Livestream [ONLINE] « Draconianrain's Blog

Comments are closed.