Miwa’s eStore Now Has Etsy App!!


Image representing Etsy as depicted in CrunchBase

Image via CrunchBase

Recently I have been making some major updates to my online art store Miwa’s eStore and I recently discovered that I can add my Etsy store straight onto it. So now people don’t need to go to two different sites to shop. Instead they can do everything right from my online store. I haven’t updated my Etsy store in a long time but now I actually feel like it because of this app. It just makes me love and adore webs.com even more!!

After I posted my poll on several sites, I also decided to sell some collectable and cute handmade necklaces and charm bracelets of my character Cat Cow, Pavlova and Momo. Cat Cow has really boomed in popularity. There are more fans of the cute little guy than I realised. I hope that I can get the necessary things to make them. I will make them as cheap as I can.

It will be so cute to have them! I would love to wear them myself!! Also, since I will be starting on making them, I was thinking of sculpting as well but on a commission base. I can never make stuff the same way twice so a request for a one of a kind is best.

And that’s about all really. Not much else has been happening. I’ve updated Miwa’s eStore to have drop down menus for better navigation and changed the layout to something nicer and more roomy. It’s looking a lot less cluttered. Also, it’s been loading much better as well ^^

